• Слайдер #1

Grape Agricultural Zones

Zonal Specialization and Assortment of Grapes

Establishment of new plantations of table, kishmish and technical varieties of grapes is envisioned during nearest years in Uzbekistan. In this connection, it is very important to correctly sel ect varieties for each zone meeting their biological peculiarities for generation of high harvests and raw material for preparation of high quality wines of various grades.

Natural conditions of Uzbekistan are rather favorable mainly for table and kishmish direction; at the same time, technical varieties are also successfully cultivated here for preparation of strong dessert as well as table and champagne wines.

The south-western part of Uzbekistan (Samarkand, Jizzakh, Bukhara and Navoi Regions) is specialized in production of table grapes and dried products such as kishmish and raisins. It is promoted by natural conditions (hot dry summer, absence of precipitations during autumn period) and existence of varieties distinctive with high sugar accumulation and pulpy consistence. Samarkand Region is special zone for development of kishmish production from seedless varieties (white Kishmish and black Kishmish).

Along with table viticulture, varieties of technical direction (Rkatsiteli, Kuldjinskiy, Muscat, Saperavi and etc.) are widely distributed in valley regions (Samarkand, Bulungur, Pastdargom and etc.).

Raisins are made from large berry high valuable table varieties with seeds such as Sultani (Jaus), Kattakurgan and Nimrang in Kashkadarya and Surkhandarya Regions. High quality dessert wine Jaus is also made fr om varieties Sultani.

Culture of grapes of table direction is widely developed in Tashkent oasis. Nimrang, rose Tayfi, Khusayne varieties are grown here; and main production of best of Uzbek wines of Bayan shirey, Kuldjinskiy, Risling, Saperavi, Rkatsiteli varieties and other is concentrated here. Local varieties of rose Parkentskiy and Soyaki used for making champagne wine materials has their deserved fame in piedmont regions.

vineyards mainly of table and partially of technical and kishmish direction are concentrated in Ferghana valley.

In the north-west of the republic, viticulture in Khorezm Region and the Republic of Karakalpakstan is mainly developed of table direction.

Both white varieties of grapes such as Bayan shirey, Risling, Rkatsiteli, Bakhtiory, Bishty and red varieties such as Saperavi, Morastel, Aleatico, and rose Muscat are used for making wines.

Black Pino, Soyaki, Bakhtiory, Risling, Rkatsiteli, Bayan shirey, and Kuldjinskiy varieties are used for production of champagne.

Varieties of grapes of Bayan shirey, Rkatsiteli, and Bakhtiory are used for production of cognacs.

Views: 6315

• Слайдер #1

Виноградарско-земледельческие зоны

Зональная специализация и сортимент винограда

В ближайшие годы в Узбекистане намечается закладка новых насаждений столовых, кишмишных и технических сортов винограда. В связи с этим очень важно правильно подобрать сорта для каждой зоны, отвечающей их биологическим особенностям для получения высоких урожаев и сырья для приготовления качественных вин разных марок.

Природные условия Узбекистана весьма благоприятны в основном для столового и кишмишного направления, в то же время, здесь с успехом культивируются и технические сорта для приготовления крепких, десертных, а также столовых и шампанских вин.

Юго-западная часть Узбекистана (Самаркандская, Джизакская, Бухарская и Навоийская области) специализируется на производстве столового винограда и сушеной продукции – кишмиша и изюма. Этому способствуют природные условия (жаркое сухое лето, отсутствие осадков в осенний период) и наличие сортов, отличающихся высоким сахаронакоплением и мясистой консистенцией мякоти. Специфичной зоной развития кишмишного производства из бессемянных сортов (Кишмиш белый и Кишмиш черный) является Самаркандская область.

В долинных районах (Самаркандской, Булунгурской, Пастдаргомской и др.) наряду со столовым виноградарством широкое распространение должны получить сорта технического направления (Ркацители, Кульджинский, Мускат, Саперави и др.)

В Кашкадарьинской и Сурхандарьинской областях изюм производится из крупноягодных высокоценных столовых сортов с семенами – Султани (Джаус), Каттакурган и Нимранг. Из сорта Султани готовится также высококачественное десертное вино Джаус.

В Ташкентском оазисе широко развита культура винограда столового направления. Здесь выращивают сорта Нимранг, Тайфи розовый, Хусайне и сосредоточено основное производство лучших узбекских вин из сортов Баян ширей, Кульджинский, Рислинг, Саперави, Ркацители и другие. В предгорных районах заслуженной славой пользуются местные сорта Паркентский розовый и Сояки, идущие на приготовление шампанских виноматериалов.

В Ферганской долине сосредоточены виноградники в основном столового частично технического и кишмишного направления.

На северо-западе республики, в Хорезмской области и Республике Каракалпакстан, виноградарство развито в основном столового направления.

Для изготовления вин используются как белые сорта винограда – Баян ширей, Рислинг, Ркацители, Бахтиори, Бишты, так и красные – Саперави, Морастель, Алеатико, Мускат розовый.

Для производства шампанского используют сорта Пино черный, Сояки, Бахтиори, Рислинг, Ркацители, Баян ширей, Кульджинский.

Для производства коньяков используют сорта винограда Баян ширей, Ркацители, Бахтиори.

ПРИКРЕПЛЕННЫЙ ФАЙЛ:

Зональная специализация и сортимент винограда 13.4 KB.doc

Просмотров: 4427